The rythmic color theory in Hyderabad

I was staying not in the proper city, but two hours from it. I was greeted with surprisingly audacious bursts of colors every now and then. But what grabbed my attention was a sort of similar and repetitive color combination (at times subdued and at times flashy) across a variety of subjects. A rythm from Nature to Plastic.

Leaves on the Road- Poornima Sardana

 

Fennel in Restaurant- Poornima Sardana

 

Artificial Leaves in another Restaurant, notice the dust bin- Poornima Sardana

Plastic Pots- Taken from internet

About poornimasardana

Travel and Observations acquaint me with the Existent Pluralities around us and I wish to share those. I indulge in narratives (illustrations, words and pictures), it being my most cherished pursuit.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

