A Wishful note on ‘Design School Experience’

Shared the following note for the event called ” Designing Better Designers”  held in New Delhi on 25/2/2012 at British Council, wherein Design students and professionals were encouraged to share notes on how they wish their Design Education could have been better, and if selected they would get an opportunity to present it to Design Educators. I shared mine as well and apparently it was selected as a Runner Up. Since I could not go to Delhi for the same, I am sharing it here . Any feedback is more than welcome.

Wishful Note- Poornima Sardana

 

 

About poornimasardana

Travel and Observations acquaint me with the Existent Pluralities around us and I wish to share those. I indulge in narratives (illustrations, words and pictures), it being my most cherished pursuit.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

